2018-2019 Season Schedule


The AL is pleased to release the 2018-2019 regular season schedule and list of participating teams. The AL will open the regular season portion with games starting on Saturday, September 1, 2018 before rounding out the season on Sunday, January 28, 2019. Eight teams will play in a combined total of 136 games over the course of five months. five teams atop the final regular season standings will advance to the playoffs and will vie for the title of AL Champion. The first round will feature a best-of-three series and semi-finals and finals will feature a best-of-five series format which will begin in February and March.

■2018-2019 Participating Teams
Anyang Halla Ice Hockey Club (Anyang/Korea) / High1 Ice Hockey Team (Goyang/Korea) / Daemyung Killer Whales (Incheon/Korea) / Sakhalin (YuzhonoSakhalinsk/Russia) / Oji Eagles (Tomakomai/Japan) / Nippon Paper Cranes (Kushiro/Japan) / H.C.Tochigi Nikko IceBucks (Nikko/Japan) / Tohoku Free Blades (Hachinohe/Japan) 

■League Schedule
・Regular Season: Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, January 28, 2019
・Playoffs: Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019

※Playoff rounds will feature a best-of-five series format.(First Round is a best-of-three) Playoff game schedule and start times will be determined at the conclusion of the regular season and semi-finals. Games will be played only as necessary.




(C)ASIA LEAGUE ICE HOCKEY 2010 All Rights Reserved.