2017-2018 Season Schedule


The AL is pleased to release the 2017-2018 regular season schedule and list of participating teams. The AL will open the regular season portion with games starting on Saturday, September 2, 2017 before rounding out the season on Sunday, December 24, 2017. Eight teams will play in a combined total of 112 games over the course of four months. five teams atop the final regular season standings will advance to the playoffs and will vie for the title of AL Champion. The first round will feature a best-of-three series and semi-finals and finals will feature a best-of-five series format which will begin in March and April.

■2017-2018 Participating Teams
Oji Eagles (Tomakomai/Japan) / Nippon Paper Cranes (Kushiro/Japan) / H.C.Tochigi Nikko IceBucks (Nikko/Japan) / Tohoku Free Blades (Hachinohe/Japan) / Anyang Halla Ice Hockey Club (Anyang/Korea) / High1 Ice Hockey Team (Goyang/Korea) / Daemyung Killer Whales (Incheon/Korea) / Sakhalin (YuzhonoSakhalinsk/Russia)

■League Schedule
・Regular Season: Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017
・Playoffs: Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018

※Playoff rounds will feature a best-of-five series format.(First Round is a best-of-three) Playoff game schedule and start times will be determined at the conclusion of the regular season and semi-finals. Games will be played only as necessary.

※We will host a cup match from January 2018 to February.




(C)ASIA LEAGUE ICE HOCKEY 2010 All Rights Reserved.