MENU

NEWS

2018.02.08

LEAGUE

2017-2018 Playoff Schedule

AL_web_01.jpg

Notice of Asia League Ice Hockey Playoffs. 

Asia League Ice Hockey 2017-2018 Playoff Schedule


PLAYOFF FIRST ROUND

H.C.TOCHIGI NIKKO ICEBUCKS(RL4th) vs OJI EAGLES(RL5th)

(No.1) Saturday, March 3, 2018 at Nikko JAPAN 16:00 faceoff

(No.2) Sunday, March 3, 2018 at Nikko JAPAN 14:00 faceoff

(No.3) Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at Nikko JAPAN 18:30 faceoff

*First team to win 2 games will go to next stage, so game 3 might not be played.

*The game start time is local time

 

Playoff Semi Final

SAKHALIN (RL1st) vs (RL4-5th winner)

(No.4) Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk RUSSIA 17:10 faceoff

(No.6) Sunday, March 11, 2018 at Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk RUSSIA 17:10 faceoff

(No.8) Monday, March 12, 2018 at Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk RUSSIA 19:10 faceoff

(No.10) Saturday, March 17, 2018 at RL 4-5 winner home

(No.12) Sunday, March 18, 2018 at RL 4-5 winner home

 

ANYANG HALLA (RL2nd) vs TOHOKU FREEBLADES(RL3rd)

(No.5) Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Anyang KOREA 17:00 faceoff

(No.7) Sunday, March 11, 2018 at Anyang KOREA 17:00 faceoff

(No.9) Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Anyang KOREA 19:00 faceoff

(No.11) Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Hachinohe JAPAN 17:00 faceoff

(No.13) Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Hachinohe JAPAN 17:00 faceoff

*First team to win 3 games will go to next stage, so game 4 and 5 might not be played.

*The game start time is local time

*RL: Regular League

 

Playoff Final

RL1st-(RL4-5th)winner vs RL2nd-3rd winner

(No.14) Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Low rank home

(No.15) Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Low rank home

(No.16) Thursday, March 29, 2018 at High rank home

(No.17) Saturday, March 31, 2018 at High rank home

(No.18) Sunday, April 1, 2018 at High rank home

*First team to win 3 games will go to next stage, so game 4 and 5 might not be played.

*There is a possibility of schedule change

*We will inform when the schedule is decided

*RL: Regular League

(C)ASIA LEAGUE ICE HOCKEY 2010 All Rights Reserved.